← Back

Tim Stafford


  • Songwriter of the Year

    • Tim Stafford (2023)

    • Tim Stafford (2017)

    • Tim Stafford (2014)

  • Song of the Year

    • "Through The Window Of A Train" (2008)

      Blue Highway (artists), Tim Stafford & Steve Gulley (writers)

  • Liner Notes of the Year (formerly Liner Notes - Recorded Project)

    • Tim Stafford (2021)

      California Autumn – Tony Rice

  • Instrumental Recorded Performance of the Year

    • Knee-Deep in Bluegrass: The AcuTab Sessions (2001)

      Barry Bales, Butch Baldassari, Terry Baucom, Wayne Benson, Alan Bibey, Ronnie Bowman, Rob Ickes, Jason Moore, Joe Mullins, Alan Munde, Mark Newton, Alan O'Bryant, Sammy Shelor, Kenny Smith, Tim Stafford, Adam Steffey, Ron Stewart, Tony Trischka, Dan Tyminski, Scott Vestal, Pete Wernick; Rebel Records (label)

  • Gospel Recorded Performance of the Year

    • "In the Resurrection Morning" (2021)

      Sacred Reunion featuring Doyle Lawson, Vince Gill, Barry Abernathy, Tim Stafford, Mark Wheeler, Jim VanCleve, Phil Leadbetter, Jason Moore (artists), Mark Wheeler (songwriter), Barry Abernathy, Jim VanCleve (producers), Dottie Leonard Miller (Executive Producer), Billy Blue Records (label)

  • Album of the Year

    • Fork In The Road (2007)

      The Infamous Stringdusters (artists), Tim Stafford & The Infamous Stringdusters (producers), Sugar Hill Records (tie)

back to top