← Back

Stephen Mougin


  • Sound Engineer of the Year

    • Stephen Mougin (2020)

  • Momentum Awards

    • Stephen Mougin (2016)

      Mentor of the Year

  • Gospel Recorded Performance of the Year

    • "Speakin' to That Moutain" (2018)

      Becky Buller (artist), Becky Buller/Jeff Hyde (writers), Crepe Paper Heart (album), Stephen Mougin (producer), Dark Shadow Recording (label)

  • Collaborative Recording of the Year (formerly Recorded Event of the Year)

    • "The Barber's Fiddle" (2020)

      Becky Buller with Shawn Camp, Jason Carter, Laurie Lewis, Kati Penn, Sam Bush, Michael Cleveland, Johnny Warren, Stuart Duncan, Deanie Richardson, Bronwyn Keith-Hynes, Jason Barie, Fred Carpenter, Tyler Andal, Nate Lee, Dan Boner, Brian Christianson, and Laura Orshaw (artists), Stephen Mougin (producer), Dark Shadow Recording (label)

    • “Southern Flavor” (2015)

      Becky Buller, with Peter Rowan, Michael Feagan, Buddy Spicher, Ernie Sykes, Roland White and Blake Williams (artists), Stephen Mougin (producer) Dark Shadow Recording

back to top