← Back

Junior Sisk


  • Male Vocalist of the Year

    • Junior Sisk (2013)

  • Gospel Recorded Performance of the Year

    • Stanley Gospel Tradition: Songs About Our Savior (1998)

      Tim Austin, Barry Bales, Ronnie Bowman, Aubrey Haynie, James King, Dwight McCall, Dale Perry, Don Rigsby, James Alan Shelton, Junior Sisk, Charlie Sizemore, Craig Smith, Scottie Sparks, Adam Steffey, Ernie Thacker, Dan Tyminski (artists), Doobie Shea Records (label)

  • Collaborative Recording of the Year (formerly Recorded Event of the Year)

    • "Longneck Blues" (2016)

      Junior Sisk and Ronnie Bowman (artists), Poor Boy’s Pleasure (album), Mountain Fever

  • Album of the Year

    • Heart Of A Song (2012)

      Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice (artists), Wes Easter & Ramblers Choice (producers), Rebel Records (label)

back to top