← Back

Deanie Richardson


  • Fiddle Player of the Year

    • Deanie Richardson (2020)

  • Collaborative Recording of the Year (formerly Recorded Event of the Year)

    • "The Barber's Fiddle" (2020)

      Becky Buller with Shawn Camp, Jason Carter, Laurie Lewis, Kati Penn, Sam Bush, Michael Cleveland, Johnny Warren, Stuart Duncan, Deanie Richardson, Bronwyn Keith-Hynes, Jason Barie, Fred Carpenter, Tyler Andal, Nate Lee, Dan Boner, Brian Christianson, and Laura Orshaw (artists), Stephen Mougin (producer), Dark Shadow Recording (label)

back to top