← Back

Blue Highway


  • Song of the Year

    • "Through The Window Of A Train" (2008)

      Blue Highway (artists), Tim Stafford & Steve Gulley (writers)

  • New Artist of the Year (formerly Emerging Artist of the Year)

    • Blue Highway (1996)

  • Gospel Recorded Performance of the Year

    • "Wondrous Love" (2004)

      Blue Highway (artists), Alan O’Bryant (producer), Rounder Records (label)

    • "God Moves In A Windstorm" (1997)

      from the album Wind To The West; Blue Highway (artists), Rebel Records (label)

  • Album of the Year

    • It's A Long, Long Road (1996)

      Blue Highway (artists), Rebel Records (label)

back to top