Leadership Bluegrass alumni

Leadership Bluegrass Alumni, 2000-2013

John Abrams, The Abrams Brothers, 2009

Richard Adler, Sound Wave, 2001

Geoff Albert, Value Music Concepts, 2007

Darin Aldridge, Darin and Brooke Aldridge, 2013

Jessie Allen, 2007

Bob Altschuler; Dyer Switch Band/Educator, 2012

Claire Armbruster, Keith Case & Associates, 2001

Mike Armistead; RME Music Inc, The Tennessee Mafia Jug Band; 2000

IBMA Announces Graduates of Leadership Bluegrass 2012

For immediate release: March 12, 2012
Contact: Nancy Cardwell, IBMA (615) 256-3222, nancyc@ibma.org

Nashville, Tenn....The International Bluegrass Music Association is proud to announce the graduating class of Leadership Bluegrass 2012. Leadership Bluegrass, now in its 13th year with more than 300 alumni, is an intensive, three-day program of interactive learning and networking experiences that invites participants to examine the challenges and opportunities facing our music, along with related leadership issues.

Subscribe to RSS - Leadership Bluegrass alumni