IBMA Board Meeting Minutes - March 30, 2017

Minutes of the IBMA Board of Directors Meeting
March 30, 2017 – 1:00 p.m. Central Time
Members Present:  Joe Mullins, Bree Tucker-Myers, Wayne Taylor, Regina Derzon, Stephen Mougin, Steve Martin, Bob Webster, Becky Buller, Mike Drudge, Denise Jarvinen, Ben Surratt, John Goad, William Lewis, , Mike Simpson, Jamie Deering, Alan Tompkins and Silvio Ferretti.
Members Absent: Marian Leighton Levy (excused) and Jeremy Darrow (excused).

Subscribe to RSS - Awards